Best rate gurantee THB /night

Book Now
Book Now

Reviews

Consigliato ( 4 Stars)

Sicuramente consiglio questo hotel, per più motivi: posizione, è a pochissimi minuti dalle mura della città vecchia in una posizione comoda per visitarla e girare anche il resto città a soli 15 minuti scarsi dall'aeroporto. Le camere sono veramente belle e grandi, noi 4 avevamo un unico ingresso ma con due stanze fornite di tutto( 2asciuga capelli, 2 minibar, 2 armadi ecc) un unico bagno grande con 2 lavandini con sia la doccia oppure la vasca), ogni giorno bottiglie di acqua e snack gratuiti. Ottima, abbondante e compresa nel costo della stanza, la colazione...per due sere abbiamo cenato nel ristorante dell'hotel, cibo buono e prezzi assolutamente ottimi.

Reviewed by Francesca P (Tripadvisor) Aug 21, 2019

Superb ( 5 stars)

Great hotel in a great location. We stayed for 4 days in a two bedroom suite with 2 teenagers. The room was super and really clean. Love the free daily Oreos ! Loads to do within walking distance. A good choice at breakfast and staff were very helpful. Would definitely recommend.

Reviewed by summer_days365 (Tripadvisor) Aug 13, 2019

Erg fijn hotel ( 5 stars)

Dit hotel heeft een perfecte ligging, dichtbij de oude stad, de night bazar en allerlei leuke restaurants. Het ruikt binnen alsof je in een Spa bent. Het personeel is aardig en behulpzaam. De kamers zijn helemaal fantastisch! Schoon, ruim, stijlvol. De bedden zijn de beste bedden waar ik in een hotel ooit in geslapen heb. Top!

Ontbijt was ook heerlijk. Kan echt geen minpunten bedenken.

Nou ja.. als ik dan toch een minpunt moet bedenken, dan was misschien het water van het zwembad iets te koud.

Reviewed by DoWe72 (Tripadvisor) Aug 1, 2019

Fantástica habitación ( 5 stars)

Hotel de diseño bien ubicado cerca de la calle principal, a unos 5-10 minutos del centro. Dispone de varios servicios de lavandería y alquiler de vehículos cerca. También está próximo a la zona de mercados nocturnos de Chiang Mai. Cuenta con un buen restaurante dentro del propio hotel.

Como puntos negativos, no dispone de un área de descanso como tal, sino solo dos hamacas. También es mejorable la insonorización de las habitaciones, se escucha el hilo musical del vestíbulo y el trasiego de los huéspedes del hotel. Sin embargo, se merece un 5 por la calidad y el acabado de la habitación.

Reviewed by Gi R (Tripadvisor) Aug 1, 2019

Jus liked resort for relaxing.. ( 5 stars)

Room is big n nice n clean for relaxing.. we r very enjoying n relaxing during 4 nite stays.. staffs r kind n care.. but oni bft is not good.. must make some improvement.. bft menu is everytin fried n stir-fried.. no hot soup noodle or hot porridge n espeacially for d elderly guest.. n not every guest can be taken fried food in bft morning.. pls kindly do some changer.

Reviewed by annyeo382 (Tripadvisor) Jul 27, 2019

Very Good, a few improvements needed ( 5 stars)

The hotel is very good overall. The staff are awesome and great with kids. Good beds, well kept and the service is great.

We had a two bedroom suite. One of the things to be aware of is the the upper 4ft of the walls separating the rooms and bathrooms are clear glass. It’s great for the day time to let light in, however is a major drawback for disturbance for sleeping for example everyone knows about you midnight bathroom trip. It’s also an issue putting little kids to bed early. A great improvement would be to install drop down blackout blinds, which could be used at night.

Reviewed by Rockguy_11 (Tripadvisor) Jul 23, 2019

New, Clean, Stylish, and Walkable to the OId City ( 5 stars)

Amazing, beautiful room, clean

AMAZING. Exactly like the photos.

Room is beautiful and clean and spacious. Absolutely wonderful experience and lots of amenities. We booked here last minute but they were able to get everything all set and settled fast. AC worked wonders and the bathroom is so clean and new!

STRONGLY recommend!!!

Reviewed by Pika C (Tripadvisor) Jul 8, 2019

Like the location, LOVE the Spa! ( 5 stars)

My wife and I booked an end of the day appointment for a 90-minute massage and treatment at the hotel spa. After a full day of sightseeing, shopping and great food, it was a sweet luxury to simply ride the elevator down to the basement for our spa experience. Then, when it was over, we stepped back into the elevator and, in less than 90 seconds, were in our room ready to enjoy a deep night's sleep. This is a great way to take full advantage of that post-massage-relaxed-feeling that often is quickly lost simply by walking back onto the streets outside. The De Chai Colonial is a clean, comfortable hotel in a convenient location with a very attentive staff. The pool doesn't receive any sunshine so the water is quite cool, perhaps even refreshing. We'll hope to return sometime soon.

Reviewed by JY DurianDetective (Tripadvisor) Jul 6, 2019

Blissful and Beautiful ( 5 stars)

My family and I lived this hotel from the moment we step foot into the establishment. It’s a lively boutique hotel in a key location just a nice 3mins walk away from ChiangMai’s old city/square. The staff were very friendly and attentive to us, it definitely was service with a smile, they were helpful and always advised you of the best things to do. We also got to meet the owner of DeChai who was equally as nice as his staff, he interacted with us daily which makes you feel that much more special. The room was one of the best we ever stayed in, they had so much to complimentary offers in the room which many commercial hotels do not offer. Thank you DeChai for a lovely stay and we shall definitely be rebooking with yourself when we return to ChiangMai, equally you will be our suggestion of accommodation for others travelling to ChiangMai in the near future - Juttla Family Rm204

Reviewed by JY 151simritj (Tripadvisor) Jul 6, 2019

Great Hotel ( 5 stars)

Servicio 5 estrellas, cuarto espectacular, moderno, el Spa es todo un lujo, el desayuno es excelente, excelente localizaciòn pudimos caminar al mercado nocturna, servicio de recibido al aeropuerto. Esperamos regresar.

Reviewed by yaniranet (Tripadvisor) Jun 25, 2019

This site uses cookies to provide you with the best possible experience. You may choose to enable or disable cookies in your browser's policy settings.